Revealer (Deluxe Edition)- Digital Album


A digital copy of Revealer (Deluxe Edition) will be delivered via email upon purchase.

As its title suggests, Revealer — the new album by Madison Cunningham — is full of confessions, intimations, and hard truths the Los Angeles singer-songwriter-guitarist might rather have kept to herself. It’s a warts-and-all self-portrait of a young artist who is full of doubt and uncertainty, yet bursting with exciting ideas about music and life, who has numerous Grammy nominations but still feels like she has far to go, who turns those misgivings into songs that are confident in their idiosyncrasies. It’s also a rumination on music as a vehicle for such revelations, what’s gained and what’s lost when you put words to your innermost feelings.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Please note: Digital downloads are not available to customers outside the U.S.


1. All I’ve Ever Known
2. Hospital
3. Anywhere
4. Sunshine Over The Counter
5. Life According To Raechel
6. Who Are You Now
7. In From Japan
8. Collider Particles
9. Your Hate Can Power A Train
10. Our Rebellion
11. Sara and the Silent Crowd
12. Hospital (One Man Down) Feat. Remi Wolf
13. Inventing The Wheel
14. Death By Suspicion
15. Who Are You Now (Version 1)
16. Hospital (First Demo)
17. Life According to Raechel (First Demo)